Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Las Brasas Charcoal Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Las Brasas Charcoal Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nadia about 2 hours ago

1 Whole Chicken Meal with 3 Large Sides

Enough food for 1 adult, 2 teenagers and 1 kid. The chicken was delicious, even the kid that doesn't like chicken, ate it. For sides we ordered the plantains, fried rice and the veggies. Didn't disappoint. We found a new favorite, a good option for a busy day when you don't have energy to cook. Only complaint is that they don't offer small portions of the Ceviche, I just wanted for me to Try it and I'm not going to pay $17 for a regular portion.

Sameera 23 days ago

Catering Packages

I placed a catering order for 15 people at work. The staff were very helpful and everyone loved the food. The chicken was so juicy, tender and flavorful. Yuca fries were a huge hit! Thank you!!!

Brittany about 2 months ago

1 Whole Chicken Meal with 3 Large Sides

We always have an amazing experience at Las Brasas. Customer service is always so friendly and the food is always so good. We tend to get enough so we get to have leftovers for a couple of days [?]

Schilf 2 months ago

1 Whole Chicken Meal with 3 Large Sides

Tender and very tasty chicken, como en Peru! El huacatay muy parecido al de casa y el arroz chaufa bien criollo, remind me of home!

Ben 3 months ago

1 Whole Chicken Meal with 3 Large Sides

Very tasty. Chicken was tender and the plantains were awesome.

Miguel 20 days ago

2 Whole Chicken Meal with 4 Large Sides

Chicken, French fries and yuca were pretty good and super tasty. Customer service at Bellaire was very efficient and friendly as always, the only thing I don't like it is that there is no availability in bananas. I used to love their plantains but the last 2 times, there were not bananas at all. Still food and service is always good.

Mrskinnerfree 26 days ago

Chicken Meals with 2 Sides (1/2 Chicken)

Best chicken I've had since I been in houston

Shabbir 2 months ago

1 whole chicken only

Very pleased with this menu item. The chicken was juicy, not dried out inside. And the charcoal flavor was well balanced. The whole family enjoyed it!

Sandrap 2 months ago

Chaufa 1/2 Tray

The best chicken. The sauce is excellent.

Garcia 3 months ago

Lomo Saltado

Best meat i have ever eaten. It is so soft and tender. The flavor is amazing. It is my favorite dish. You can never go wrong with the sauce as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA